Contact my529 for help or more information.

Days

Monday to Friday, except for federal, State of Utah, and Utah Board of Higher Education holidays

Hours

Call Center
7 a.m.– 6 p.m. MT

Office
8 a.m.– 5 p.m. MT

Hand-delivered forms and contributions must be received at my529 offices by 5 p.m. MT.


my529 holiday closures for 2021

HOLIDAY DATE
New Year’s Day Friday, January 1, 2021
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 18, 2021
Presidents Day Monday, February 15, 2021
Memorial Day Monday, May 31, 2021
Independence Day (observed) Monday, July 5, 2021
Pioneer Day (observed) Friday, July 23, 2021
Labor Day Monday, September 6, 2021
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 25, 2021
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 26, 2021
Christmas Day (observed) Friday, December 24, 2021

Email

advisorinfo@my529.org

Phone

Toll-free: 888.529.1886
Local: 801.321.7188

Fax

888.529.9197

Mailing Address

my529
PO Box 145100
Salt Lake City, UT 84114-5100

Building Location

my529
Utah Board of Higher Education Building
Gateway 2
60 South 400 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84101-1284
Where to park

Map of my529 location